The White Stripes

Icky Thump

This product isn't currently available on our US store, but you can buy it from our UK store.
To visit the UK store click the button below.

Visit UK Store


Released in 2007, Icky Thump was recorded in Nashville and saw the band return to their garage and blues roots.


  • 1. Icky Thump
  • 2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told)
  • 3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
  • 4. Conquest
  • 5. Bone Broke
  • 6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  • 7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
  • 8. Little Cream Soda
  • 9. Rag and Bone
  • 10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
  • 11. A Martyr for My Love for You
  • 12. Catch Hell Blues
  • 13. Effect And Cause