The Raconteurs

Broken Boy Soldiers

This product isn't currently available on our US store, but you can buy it from our UK store.
To visit the UK store click the button below.

Visit UK Store


2006 saw the release of the debut album from Detroit supergroup, The Raconteurs, whose members include Jack White, Brendan Benson, Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler.


  • 1. Steady, As She Goes
  • 2. Hands
  • 3. Broken Boy Soldier
  • 4. Intimate Secretary
  • 5. Together
  • 6. Level
  • 7. Store Bought Bones
  • 8. Yellow Sun
  • 9. Call It a Day
  • 10. Blue Veins