Spell 31


The third album from Afro-Cuban French twins Lisa-Kainde and Naomi Diaz who together are Ibeyi. Inspired by the Ancient Egyptian Book of the Dead, this is a record celebrating their multitudes are harnessing their power to heal others. Featuring collaborations with Pa Salieu, Jorja Smith, BERWYN, Dave Okumu, Ben Reed and Owen Pallett, with production by Richard Russell.


  • 1. Sangoma
  • 2. O Inle
  • 3. Made of Gold feat. Pa Salieu
  • 4. Sister 2 Sister
  • 5. Creature (Perfect)
  • 6. Tears Are Our Medicine
  • 7. Foreign Country
  • 8. Lavender & Red Roses feat. Jorja Smith
  • 9. Rise Above feat. BERWYN
  • 10. Los Muertos