Menu

Artists:

See all

18/06/2013

Kveikur Live 360 Interactive Webcast Tomorrow

To celebrate the release of their new album Kveikur, Sigur Rós will play a selection of songs from the record live during a special 360° interactive webcast from Dresden, Germany. During the show fans will be able to take control of the 360 cameras and watch the show from whichever angle they choose.

The broadcast takes place tomorrow night (Wednesday 19 June) at 19.50 BST / 20:50 CET / 14:50 EDT , tune in here: sigur-ros.co.uk/kveikurlive360

Watch a trailer below:

Kveikur

Kveikur